Udaariyaan 10th July 2021 Full Episode

Then at that moment, Jasmin states do she wants to take a grant in companionship? Tejo states that I require to advise them therefore they would not stress over me. Fateh got a financial backer’s affirmation for the foundation. Everybody is glad and praises him however Fateh says that acknowledgment goes to Tejo as she truly buckled down in the institute. Later Gurpreet states that Tejo is at her parent’s home and she didn’t request that I go there. Fateh says that she didn’t advise anything to me. Khushbeer requests that Gurpreet make a few desserts as they will open the institute tomorrow.

Indian Idol 10th July 2021: Ladies Special Episode Highlights Elimination Update Today!

Tejo makes a phone call to Fateh & inquires as to whether she could stay with her folks for this evening. Fateh says that I am coming to pick you as we need to meet a financial backer. We need to examine our arrangement and my psyche isn’t working without you. I’m ongoing to you, so kindly don’t demolish our daily practice and return home. Tejo grins and inquires as to whether he is truly ongoing to her. Jasmin catches their discussion and got envious. Fateh says that I miss you Tejo and requests that she state that Fateh I miss you as well. Then at that moment, Tejo grins and states that mother is near me so I can’t say this. Tejo requests that Fateh let her visit there. He says fine, have a ball with your family. Satti inquires as to whether she was conversing with Fateh. Tejo says yes and I’m remaining here. Satti feels glad to see that Tejo is content with Fateh and things will be fine after some time. Therefore Jasmine states that I am exceptionally glad that you are remaining. She embraces Tejo and says that I would consider Bebe to be she is cooking Kheer for her, Grab the complete scene of Udaariyaan on colors TV, and for additional insights on the Entertainment News just stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Udaariyaan 10th July 2021  Jasmin Hugs Tejo For Arranging Her Clothes - 75Udaariyaan 10th July 2021  Jasmin Hugs Tejo For Arranging Her Clothes - 52Udaariyaan 10th July 2021  Jasmin Hugs Tejo For Arranging Her Clothes - 99Udaariyaan 10th July 2021  Jasmin Hugs Tejo For Arranging Her Clothes - 70